Things That I Would Fight For

Everyone in this world has their own visions, missions and goals towards their accomplishment. In this world of diverse possibilities, goal is a point of achievement that requires effort and sacrifice.  There are no esteemed ventures worth participating in that don’t require some level of effort and struggle. Even you have to fight for it!

For me, thing that I would fight for in this life is the happiness for everyone.  First and foremost, what is the point of living in this world without feeling blessed and cherish? Happiness is the most crucial thing that would embellish our life. Everyone in this world has the right to seek for happiness. To make things clearer, I would put ton of efforts and sacrifices to make this world full with happiness and cherish.

One that really matter for me is to find and pursue happiness for my family. I would have done anything and everything for the sake of my family. Being with them for approximately 18 years had built the act of responsibility and courage in my soul. Furthermore, everything that I did until now reflects the hope and dreams for them. By the same token, I will face the music and fight for the horrendous impediment of life for the future of my family. On the other hand, it is kind of hurt to see my family being in the state of fretfulness. I would feel very guilty for it. Every of them are worth to fight for. And I even could sacrifice my life as long as it can bring happiness to them.

Have you ever been in a scenario where you and your parents were having a family outing at shopping mall but out of the blue you saw few pauper families begging for a cent? Don’t you feel something unpleasant? Basically, I could not live with myself knowing that I could help someone who is really in needed. This is because, I really want to help them. Sometimes, I feel that I want to take them home or give them some cash so that it can be helpful for them. Moreover, I want them to feel the warm of happiness between themselves. I know what exactly what they want that is warm and nice food that could fill their tummy. I believe that a small act of kindness can bring happiness to them. There is a quote by Mitch Albom that goes, “Sometimes when you sacrifice something precious, you’re not really losing it. You’re just passing it on to someone else.” I believe that I could fight for someone’s happiness.

In a nutshell, there are many things that I would fight for in my life. Every of it requires generosity of efforts and sacrifices to engender positive result.

Leave a Reply

